I am an Ex-Member of…

Hello World 😀 I just thought I might share with you some of my fave poetry sites,

I am an Ex-Member of….

1. MoonTownCafe (http://www.moontowncafe.com/)

One of my Most favorite poem sharing website, Kinda buggy. To get fast reviews you must have a very attractive title, Something to make the viewer curious of what it’s about. As a member you can: Make friends, Send privet massages, Post poems, Post art work review, other’s work, Participate in contests, Earn points to buy “Premium” (Which I never intended to do), With premium you can access adult areas…etc.

As a visitors you could read the Featured Poet’s work, and for me The Story section is the best part, Really good writers there and touching stories 😀 !

Image

2. Poems & Quotes (http://www.poems-and-quotes.com/)

A very classics Poem and Quote sharing website, some place where you could get 188 views and maybe 2 comments. As a Member you can, Post your poetry and quotes, Rate and comment poems, Rate Quotes, Earn beiges, Add poets to your fave lists, Make friends, Send privet massages, Join Clubs, Report other Members, and Get deleted from the site (Which I didn’t, I just directly deleted my account.) As a visitor you can browse through the site and view poems. My love purpose for this site is that, The site owners are very focused on their site keeping it active, Deleting spamers, once your Reported you’re OUT !

Image

3. Poem-Ish (http://www.poemish.com/)

I absolutely love the attractive twitter looking theme :P. As a member you can, Add a poem, Comment other’s poems, “Like” Poems, “Like” Comments, Add a poem to your fave’s list, Follow Poets, Make friends, Send privet messages and Delete your account . Also note that all entries Must be approved; only toke around 6 mins to day for mine to pend in 😀 . As a visitor you can Browse and view poems.

Image

I wanna Cookie !

